Site Under Construction

Welcome to NCSPOD!

The North American Council for Staff, Program and Organizational Development is a professional organization for individuals and institutions primarily in community college and technical education who are involved with staff, program, faculty and organizational development activities throughout the US and Canada.

NCSPOD’s mission is to increase institutional vitality by providing professional growth opportunities for its members, through annual conferences, online conferences and resources and discounts through our organizational partnerships.

Our Website is currently under development and we thank you for your patience. Should you wish to contact any of the NCSPOD Board members, please use the links provided below. We hope to be up and running as soon as possible. In the meantime, save the date of our upcoming 2014 conference on October 26th to 28th in Chicago.

 

2014 Conference

President: Zafar Syed zafar@mcmaster.ca
Past President: Lauri Hughes lhughes@kirkwood.edu
Secretary/Treasurer: Ellen Gergely ellen.gergely@gccaz.edu
VP Membership: Abigail Emms aemms@forsythtech.edu
VP Northeastern Region: Santo Rizzo Rizzo@ecc.edu
VP Southern Region: Lee Grimes lgrimes@southtexascollege.edu
VP Midwestern Region: Christy Rishoi christy.rishoi@mcc.edu
VP Canada: Erin Wallace ewallace@centennialcollege.ca